English for career builders

 

PROGRESS

In our company we work only with professionals, for whom English is not merely a language but a true passion, and teaching – not just a profession but a genuine vocation. In Progress everybody is in love with English starting from the company managers to the flower pots on the window sills, so you have no other choice but to finally learn the language.

We will be delighted to see you among our students!

PS. НYou won’t see photos of all our native speaker tutors here. A native speaker who is an amazing teacher is a rarity, and they work from early morning till late at night and don’t have time for a professional photo shoot. If you are interested in lessons with a native speaker, call our administrators and they’ll gladly help you arrange this!

Team member

ANNA ROMANISHINA Head of the Project

Anna is a practising English teacher who received her degrees in teaching at Ukrainian universities and was subsequently trained as a teacher at Twin Towers College in Great Britain. Anna specialises in General English, Engli...

Team member

ANASTASIA MELNYK Academic Director

Anastasia adores the English language and literature and is very enthusiastic about sharing her knowledge with students. She has experience in teaching Business English, IELTS preparation courses and mentoring aspiring teache...

Team member

LIDIA KAZHAN Tutor

Even as a little kid Lidia dreamed to speak foreign languages – she could often be seen singing English songs or solemnly reciting phrases from foreign language films. At school she decided to make learning and teaching...

Team member

TATIANA MAZNO Tutor

Tania sets very high standards for herself, her colleagues and her students because she has been teaching English for over ten years now. She is passionate about reading and self-education. If you see her wearing her headphon...

Team member

KRISTINA GONCHARENKO Tutor

Kristina is a teacher who believes that, if all people in the world start doing things that inspire them, the world will become a much better place. Teaching is what inspires her, and this is where she gives her best. Being a...

Team member

DARYNA KUROPATA Tutor

Daryna’s interest in learning English arose when she was still a child and got curious about what Leonard Cohen was talking about in his poems. Later on, she had daily English lessons at school followed by her enrolment...

Team member

Lena Muravtseva Tutor

Since early childhood Lena has been interested in different countries and their cultures: her father travelled arround the world and was brining not only present but also his impressions what was very inspiring so her dream w...

Платформа для изучения английского языка

 

PROGRESS

Людей в свою команду мы отбираем по принципу Черчилля: «Мне не нужно много - достаточно самого лучшего».

Мы работаем только с профессионалами, теми, для кого английский - не язык, а страсть, а преподавание - не работа, а дело жизни. В Progress-e в английский влюблены все: от руководителей до цветов на подоконнике, и поэтому у вас просто нет шансов не выучить язык.

Искренне будем рады видеть вас среди наших студентов!

PS. На фото вы не увидите всех носителей языка. Все потому, что носитель языка + классный преподаватель - очень редкая комбинация. Поэтому они работают с утра и до вечера, не имея времени на красивую фотосессию. Если Вас интересуют занятия с носителем языка, звоните нашему администратору и мы их организуем!

Team member

Анна Романишина Руководитель проекта

Анна - практикующий преподаватель английского языка. Профильное образование получала в украинских вузах, но азы профессии были заложены в Британском колледже Twin Towers.Анна специализируется на общем английско...

Team member

Анастасия Мельник Академический директор

Анастасия обожает английский язык и литературу и с энтузиазмом делится своими знаниями с учениками, помогая каждому из них найти. У неё есть опыт преподавания делового английского, подготовки к тесту IELTS и об...

Team member

Лидия Кажан Преподаватель

Лидия с детства мечтала говорить на иностранных языка: пела песни на английском и с важным видом повторяла фразы из зарубежных фильмов. Уже в школе она решила сделать изучение и преподавание иностранных языков...

Team member

Татьяна Мазно Преподаватель

Таня очень требовательна к себе, своим коллегам и ученикам, потому что занимается преподаванием английского уже более 10 лет. Она настоящий фанат чтения и самообразования. У нее в наушниках постоянно звучат под...

Team member

Кристина Гончаренко Преподаватель

Кристина – преподаватель, который верит в то, что если все люди на планете будут заниматься тем, что их вдохновляет – мир будет намного лучше. Преподавание – именно то, что её вдохновляет и в ...

Team member

Дарина Куропата Преподаватель

Интерес к изучению английского языка проснулся в Дарине ещё в раннем детстве, когда ей стало любопытно, о чем говорил Леонард Коэн в своих стихах. Потом были ежедневные школьные уроки в школе, а в 2005 году она...

Team member

Елена Муравцева Преподаватель

С раннего детства Лена интересовалась различными странами, культурами и мечтала о далеких путешествиях: отец ездил в командировки по всему миру и привозил не только подарки, но и впечатления о необычных странах...